This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

Oracle-BEA: All To Be Revealed July 1

//Oracle-BEA: All To Be Revealed July 1

Oracle-BEA: All To Be Revealed July 1

A lot of speculation about the fate of BPM and other BEA goodies after what Sandy calls “the Borg” has its way with them.  Oracle will reveal all in a public webcast on July 1 at 9am PT/noon ET.  To the analysts they wrote:

On July 1st at Noon EDT/9:00 am PDT/5:00 pm in London, as part of the “Welcome BEA and Middleware Strategy Briefing” webcast,  Charles Phillips and Thomas Kurian will explain how the addition of BEA products to Oracle Fusion Middleware will create a best-in-class combination.    Public registration is open here.  You can register for yourself and invite your clients to do so too. The webcast will also be available on demand after the event.

Given all the snark to date, I think it’s smart for Oracle to let the people hear it direct from the Borg itself.  And my AR friend Avi there promises that, contrary to my speculation, they do know how to spell BPM.

Glad to hear it!

By | 2016-12-29T13:40:30-08:00 June 12th, 2008|Uncategorized|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment